Meet the Staff


Bill Payne

Director

b.payne@frazercenter.org

Marissa_112x168
Marissa Klipp

Assistant Director

m.klipp@frazercenter.org

 


Angel White

Compliance and Quality Assurance Specialist

a.white@frazercenter.org


Sandra Reese

Community Inclusion Coordinator

s.reese@frazercenter.org


Rocia Terry

Program Coordinator

r.terry@frazercenter.org


Christine Riley

Job Coach

c.riley@frazercenter.org


Damien Barnes

Community Access Specialist

Sirran Broomfield

Community Access Specialist
Eric_112
Eric Bryant

Community Access Specialist

Erica Crenshaw

Community Access Specialist

Paula Foston

Community Access Specialist

Angela Gayle

Community Access Specialist
Megan_112
Megan Kennerly 

Community Access Specialist


Bobbie Richardson

Community Access Specialist


Theresa Williams

Community Access Specialist

June Wilson

Community Access Specialist