Meet the Staff

Dawn Johnson_112x168
Dawn Hawkins Johnson

Director

d.johnson@frazercenter.org

Marissa_112x168
Marissa Klipp

Assistant Dircteor

m.klipp@frazercenter.org

Jackie Nickens_112x168
Jackie Nickens

Supported Employment Specialist

j.nickens@frazercenter.org

Angel White_112x168
Angel White

Compliance and Quality Assurance Specialist

a.white@frazercenter.org

Sandra Reese_112
Sandra Reese

Community Inclusion Coordinator

s.reese@frazercenter.org

Rocia Terry_112
Rocia Terry

Program Coordinator

r.terry@frazercenter.org

sumaiyaislam_112x168
Sumaiya Islam

Program Assistant

s.islam@frazercenter.org

Josh_112
Joshua Sanders

Job Coach

j.sanders@frazercenter.org

Kortney Chitman_112
Kortney Chitman

Community Access Specialist
Paula Huff_112x168
Paula Huff

Community Access Specialist
June Wilson_112
June Wilson

Community Access Specialist
Theresa Williams_112
Theresa Williams

Community Access Specialist
Eric_112
Eric Bryant

Community Access Specialist
Megan_112
Megan Kennerly 

Community Access Specialist
lakethia-harris_112x168
Lakethia Harris

Community Access Specialist
kenneth-forrester_112x168
Kenneth Forrester 

Community Access Specialist
erica-crenshaw_112x168
Erica Krenshaw

Community Access Specialist
sylvia-welch_112x168
Sylvia Welch

Community Access Specialist
jeff-jones_112x168
Jeff Jones

Community Access Specialist
taija-samuels
Taija Samuels

Community Access Specialist