Therapeutic Resources

Speech

Carly Morris
PediaSpeech
770.209-9826
cmorris@pediaspeech.com
www.pediaspeech.com

Communicative Solutions
Laura Townsend
404.210.8362

Debbie Hardy
404.788.5776
678.895.0331

Julie Siler M.Ed, CCC-SLP
Siler Speech Pathology, LLC
404.285.3886
www.silerspeechpathology.com
jes76@bellsouth.net

Karen Erlingen
Private Therapist
404.388.6071

Kimberly Jeffrey
Private Therapist
678.707.2618
kjspeech@yahoo.com

Talk Time for Kids
Meredith Maddox
770.355.7712

Building Bridges Therapy
Suni Chatani
770.773.0263
www.BuildingBridgesTherapy.com

Atlanta Physical Therapy Associates
404.375.2577

Therapeutic Speech and Language Services, Inc

Kimberly Yon
404-932-0696
www.therapeuticspeechandlanguage.com

 

Occupational Therapy

Jamie Lesser
Private Therapist
508.527.7949
Jamie.lesser@gmail.com

Helping Hands Inc.
Kelli Robinson
404.713.3221

Atlanta Physical Therapy Associates
Mary Jo Ray-Jewett
404.375.2577

Sensory Connections Therapy, Inc.
Humera Savaja
404.547.2027
770.982.4001
humera@associatedtherapies.com

Building Bridges Therapy
Suni Chatani
770.773.0263
www.BuildingBridgesTherapy.com

Oakhurst Occupational Therapy
Kristen Ebersold, OTR/L
404.931.1615
oakhurstOT@gmail.com
www.oakhurstOT.com

Heather Radlmann, OTR/L, OTD
Pediatric Occupational Therapist
Mom of a Frazer Student
h.radlmann@gmail.com
404-394-1969

Physical Therapy

Kool Kidz
Mindy Ostrom
770-643-0868
mostrom@koolkidzpt.com

Private/Pediatric Physical Therapist
Infant Developmental Specialist
Brittany Jennings
678.386.4395
brittanyjenningsPT@gmail.com

Atlanta Physical Therapy Associates
Cindy Burroway
678.313.3871
atlpt@comcast.net

Children’s Therapy Associates
Humera Savaja
404.728.9766 ext:12
humera@associatedtherapies.com

Building Bridges Therapy
Suni Chatani
770.773.0263
www.BuildingBridgesTherapy.com

Floor Time

Sessions with Terri
Terri Bechdol Johnson
404.643.3621
tbechdol@gmail.com

Music Therapy

The George Center
770.998.9599
andrea@thegeorgecenter.com
www.TheGeorgeCenter.com

Music Therapy for Autism
678-664-4992
admin@mtforautism.com
www.mtforautism.com

Behavior Specialist

Julie T. Eshleman, M. Ed., BCBA
Jacob’s Ladder Neurodevelopmental School and Therapy Center
Neurodevelopmental Teacher & Behavior Services
770.998.1017
www.jacobsladdercenter.com

Karen Rawle, LMSW
Developmental Therapist
404.271.0476
karenrawle@bellsouth.net

Behavioral Support and Counseling

Dominique Harmon Ware, LCSW
108 E. Ponce de Leon Ave, Suite 200
Decatur, GA 30030
678.561.6994
www.dominiqueharmon.com

Building Bridges Therapy
Suni Chatani
770.773.0263
www.BuildingBridgesTherapy.com

General

Parent to Parent of Georgia
770.451.5484
www.parentotparentofga.org

Better Brains for Babies
www.bbbgeorgia.org

Laura Wells
Special Needs Consultant
404.310.8129
lauramagistrowell@gmail.com

 

If you would like for your organization to be added to our page, please contact Nakeshia Wright at n.wright@thefrazercenter.org or 404.377.3836 ext. 136