Board of Directors

Frazer Center is grateful to have a talented and generous Board of Directors. Please see below for a list of current members and positions.

Jason Hakerem Headshot
Jason Hakerem
Board Chair
Tax Managing Director
Deloitte Tax LLP
Courtney Adler_150
Courtney Adler
Principal, Advisory Services
Ernst & Young
Sharon Day133
Sharon Day
Director, Relocation Services
Real Living Capital City
Bilal Malik_150
Bilal Malik
Managing Partner
Malik Law Group

Phillip Campbell
Managing Partner
Home Grown Capital, LLC
Amy Grynol Gibbs
Amy Grynol Gibbs
Chair, Governance
Senior Counsel

Kimberly Willis Green
Executive Director of Communications & Partnerships
Griffin-Spalding County School System

Bill Hall
Chair, Resource Development
VP & Senior Trust Officer
Fidelity Bank
Gué Hudson
Chair, Adult Program
Dean of Students Emerita (ret.)
Agnes Scott College
DJ Jeyaram
Jeyaram & Associates, PC

Kenneth Jones
Vice President of Facilities & Security
Endeavor Schools

Julie Loring
Chair, Children’s Program
Hall, Arbery, Gilligan, Roberts & Shanlever, LLP
Jonathan Miller 150
Jonathan Miller
Management Consultant
North Highland

Joel Perkins
Director, Investor Relations
Metro Atlanta Chamber

Eldon Peters
Talent Development Manager

Rian Smith
Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
Jennifer Warner_150
Jennifer Grant Warner
President & CEO
Fernbank Museum of Natural History 
Kristie Williams_150
Kristie Williams
Business Liaison
The Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Michael Armstrong
CRC Liaison

Alicia Day
Frazer Self-Advocate
Honorary Life Board Members

George Atkins
Laura Bowen
Talmage L. Dryman
Douglas Ellis
Heather Ewing
Claire Griffith
Betty Harrison
Gayle Kennedy
James B. Miller
Walt Moeling
Sue Mobley
Mary Norwood
Mary Margaret Oliver
Catherine (Tee) Porter
Ellen Adair Wyche