Administrative Staff

Meet the faces of our administrative staff. ¬†Please don’t hesitate to get in touch!

Paige_112x168
Paige McKay Kubik
Executive Director
404.377.3836 x. 116
p.kubik@frazercenter.org
Pam McClure_112x168
Pam McClure
Director
Child Development Programs
404.377.3836 x.126
p.mcclure@frazercenter.org
Dawn Johnson_112x168
Dawn Hawkins Johnson
Director
Adult Programs
404.377.3836 x.120
d.johnson@frazercenter.org
Marcie Beskind
Marcie Beskind
Director of Finance
& Administration
404.377.3836 x.114
m.beskind@frazercenter.org
Kimberly Hays de Muga_112x168
Kimberly Hays de Muga
Director of Development
404.377.3836 x. 118
k.haysdemuga@frazercenter.org
Ari
Ari Finke
Director of Facilities & Grounds
404.377.3836 x. 111
a.finke@frazercenter.org
Marissa_112x168
Marissa Klipp
Asst. Director of Adult Programs
404.377.3836 x. 128
m.klipp@frazercenter.org
Jeanette_112X168
Jeanette Park
Asst. Director of Human Resources
404.377.3836 x. 117
j.park@frazercenter.org
Syndey Morton_112x168
Sydney Morton
Staff Accountant
404.377.3836 x. 145
s.morton@frazercenter.org
Susie Riddick_112x168
Susie Riddick
Assistant Director
Child Development Programs
404.377.3836 x.139
s.riddick@frazercenter.org
Nakeshia_admin_112x168
Nakeshia Wright
Inclusion Specialist
Child Development Programs
404.377.3836 x.112
n.wright@frazercenter.org
Rocia Terry_112
Rocia Terry
Adult Programs Coordinator
404.377.3836 x.121
r.terry@frazercenter.org
Sandra Reese_112
Sandra Reese
Community Inclusions Coordinator
Adult Programs
404.377.3836 x.
s.reese@frazercenter.org
Jackie Nickens_112x168
Jackie Nickens
Employment Specialist
Adult Programs
404.377.3836
j.nickens@frazercenter.org
Angel White_112x168
Angel White
Compliance & Quality Assurance Specialist
Adult Programs
404.377.3836
a.white@frazercenter.org
sumaiyaislam_112x168
Sumaiya Islam
Program Assistant
Adult Programs
404.377.3836
s.islam@frazercenter.org
Dan_112x168
Dan Watson
Communications and Development Coordinator
404.377.3836 x.125
d.watson@frazercenter.org

Melva Lett
Administrative Assistant
404.377.3836
m.lett@frazercenter.org