Recommended Therapists

Melissa Anziano
770.209.9826
manziano@pediaspeech.com

Eileen Barrett
Georgia Pines
evbarrett@bellsouth.net

Anita Bullock Morley, SP
Communication Interventions
404.720.4278
anita@speechatlanta.com

Cynthia Burroway
Physical Therapist
Atlanta Children’s Therapy Associates

cynthiaburroway@comcast.net

LaBrita Cash-Baskett
Speech Therapist
Labrita.cash-baskett@dctsaa.com

Heather Chandler
ABA Therapist
heather.chandler@butterflyeffects.com

Chelsea Chiarellie
Rand Speech Pathology
chelseachiarelli@gmail.com

Stephanie Coleman
Speech Therapist
svw0419@yahoo.com

Lisa Czech, CCC-SLP
678.428.8969

Ilana Danneman
Physical Therapist
Atlanta Children’s Therapy Associates

404.989.4695
kitov18@gmail.com

Carly Davis, M. ED., CCC-SLP
770.209.9826, ext. 44
cdavis@pediaspeech.com

Kate Drummond, OTR/L
About Play
678.984.7650
kate@aboutplaytherapy.com

Susan Lobdell
Communication Interventions
404.247.1184
lobdellsusan@gmail.com

Ray Lora
Occupational Therapist
Babies Can’t Wait

404.947.1818
colorblindinc07@gmail.com

MaRetta Mincey
Occupational Therapist
Maretta.mincey@dctsaa.com

Mindy Ostrom
Physical Therapist
mostrom73@gmail.com

Kim Parish, BCW
kimparrishbcw@yahoo.com

Alex Pope, SLP
678.873.0367

Theresa Scholfield
Intervention Specialist
Babies Can’t Wait

404.988.2421
theresascholfield@gmail.com

Julie Siler
Siler Speech Pathology
Jes76@bellsouth.net

Alicia Westley-Smith
Occupational Therapist
alicia@aboutplaytherapy.com

Amy Williams
Physical Therapist
williamspts@gmail.com

Add Your Organization

If you would like for your organization to be added to our page, please contact Susie Riddick at s.riddick@frazercenter.org or 404.377.3836

Artboard 1