Meet the Team

Administrative Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Paige McKay Kubik

404.377.3836 x. 116
p.kubik@frazercenter.org
Director of Finance

Debbie Ladson

404.377.3836 x. 114
d.ladson@frazercenter.org
Director of Operations

Pam McClure

404.377.3836 x. 117
p.mcclure@frazercenter.org
Development Director

Tonja Holder

404.377.3836 x. 118
t.holder@frazercenter.org
Director of Facilities and Grounds

Bobby Johnson

404.377.3836 x. 111
b.johnson@frazercenter.org
Director of Adult Services Program

Bill Payne

404.377.3836 x. 120
b.payne@frazercenter.org
Director of Child Development Program

Susie Riddick

404.377.3836 x. 126
s.riddick@frazercenter.org
Assistant Director, Adult Services Program

Marissa Klipp

404.377.3836 x. 128
m.klipp@frazercenter.org
Assistant Director, Child Development Program

April Jones

404.377.3836 x. 139
a.jones@frazercenter.org
Instructional Coordinator, Child Development Program

Kenya Duncan

404.377.3836 x. 112
k.duncan@frazercenter.org
Inclusion Coordinator, Child Development Program

Courtney Kiser

404.377.3836 x. 129
c.kiser@frazercenter.org
Adult Services Program Coordinator

Rocia Terry

404.377.3836 x. 113
r.terry@frazercenter.org
Community Inclusion Specialist, Adult Services Program

Sandra Reese

404.377.3836 x. 107
s.reese@frazercenter.org
Supported Employment Specialist, Adult Services Program

Unondus Walker

404.377.3836 x. 104
u.walker@frazercenter.org
Quality Assurance Coordinator, Adult Services Program

Angel White

404.377.3836 x. 127
a.white@frazercenter.org
Staff Accountant

Christy Bowens

404.377.3836 x. 145
c.bowens@frazercenter.org
Communications and Development Coordinator

Dina Shadwell

404.377.3836 x. 125
d.shadwell@frazercenter.org

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Sharon Day

Director, Relocation Services
Real Living Capital City
Vice Chair

Phillip Campbell

Managing Partner
Home Grown Capital, LLC
Secretary

Rian Smith

Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
Integral
Treasurer

Bilal Malik

Managing Partner
Malik Law Group

Alisha Etheredge

Public Health Advisor
Center for Disease Control and Prevention

Kimberly Willis Green

Communications Officer
National CASA/GAL Association for Children

Bill Hall

Senior VP & Senior Fiduciary Advisory Specialist
Wells Fargo

Gué Hudson

Dean of Students Emerita (ret.)
Agnes Scott College

Will Hudson

Senior Merchant
Home Depot

Kenneth Jones

Vice President of Facilities & Security
Endeavor Schools

Lauren Lantrip

Director
Guidehouse

Jonathan Miller

Management Consultant
North Highland

Eldon Peters

Talent Development Manager
UPS

Kaitlyn Pettet

Associate
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner

Gregory Sale

Counsel, Employee Benefits
Seyfarth Shaw

Jenny Strange

Business Transformation Strategy and Design Leader
Koch Industries

Jeff Williams

Manager
Baseline Capital Group

Kristie Williams

Business Liaison
The Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Jonathan Zurick

Finance Leader
Equifax
Ex-Officio

Michael Armstrong

CRC Liaison
Ex-Officio

Alicia Day

Frazer Self-Advocate

Honorary Life Members

George Atkins
Talmage L. Dryman
Douglas Ellis
Heather Ewing
Claire Griffith
Betty Harrison
James B. Miller
Sue Mobley
Mary Norwood
Mary Margaret Oliver
Catherine (Tee) Porter
Ellen Adair Wyche
Henry Wyche
leaves
leaves