Meet the Team

Administrative Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Paige McKay Kubik

404.377.3836 x. 116
Director of Finance

Debbie Ladson

404.377.3836 x. 114
Director of Operations

Pam McClure

404.377.3836 x. 117
Development Director

Tonja Holder

404.377.3836 x. 118
Director of Facilities and Grounds

Bobby Johnson

404.377.3836 x. 111
Director of Adult Services Program

Bill Payne

404.377.3836 x. 120
Director of Child Development Program

Susie Riddick

404.377.3836 x. 126
Assistant Director, Adult Services Program

Marissa Klipp

404.377.3836 x. 128
Assistant Director, Child Development Program

April Jones

404.377.3836 x. 139
Instructional Coordinator, Child Development Program

Kenya Duncan

404.377.3836 x. 112
Inclusion Coordinator, Child Development Program

Courtney Kiser

404.377.3836 x. 129
Adult Services Program Coordinator

Rocia Terry

404.377.3836 x. 113
Community Inclusion Specialist, Adult Services Program

Sandra Reese

404.377.3836 x. 107
Supported Employment Specialist, Adult Services Program

Unondus Walker

404.377.3836 x. 104
Quality Assurance Coordinator, Adult Services Program

Angel White

404.377.3836 x. 127
Staff Accountant

Christy Bowens

404.377.3836 x. 145
Communications and Development Coordinator

Dina Shadwell

404.377.3836 x. 125

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Jason Hakerem

Tax Managing Director
Deloitte Tax LLP

Courtney Adler

Principal, Advisory Services
Ernst & Young

Sharon Day

Director, Relocation Services
Real Living Capital City

Bilal Malik

Managing Partner
Malik Law Group

Phillip Campbell

Managing Partner
Home Grown Capital, LLC

Amy Grynol Gibbs

Senior Counsel

Kimberly Willis Green

Executive Director of Communications & Partnerships
Griffin-Spalding County School System

Bill Hall

VP & Senior Trust Officer
Fidelity Bank

Gué Hudson

Dean of Students Emerita (ret.)
Agnes Scott College

Kenneth Jones

Vice President of Facilities & Security
Endeavor Schools

Julie Loring

Seyfarth Shaw

Jonathan Miller

Manager, Experience Design
Sparks Grove/North Highland

Joel Perkins

Director, Investor Relations
Metro Atlanta Chamber

Eldon Peters

Talent Development Manager

Greg Sale

Seyfarth Shaw

Rian Smith

Vice President and Chief Legal Officer

Jeff Williams

Baseline Capital Group

Kristie Williams

HR Business Liaison Director
The Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Michael Armstrong

CRC Liaison

Alicia Day

Frazer Self-Advocate

Honorary Life Members

George Atkins
Talmage L. Dryman
Douglas Ellis
Heather Ewing
Claire Griffith
James B. Miller
Sue Mobley
Mary Norwood
Mary Margaret Oliver
Catherine (Tee) Porter
Ellen Adair Wyche