Frazer Center Team: Meet Our Staff, Board of Directors & Life Members
Skip to main content
Main Content

Meet the Team

Administrative Staff

Vice President of Finance & Administration

Jeffrey Holland

404.377.3836 x. 114
j.holland@frazercenter.org
Vice President of Programming

Pam Livingston

404.377.3836 x. 138
p.livingston@frazercenter.org
Director of Facilities and Grounds

Bobby Johnson

404.377.3836 x. 111
b.johnson@frazercenter.org
Director of Adult Services

Unondus Walker

404.377.3836 x. 120
u.walker@frazercenter.org
Director of Child Development Program

Ashley Ledesma

404.377.3836 x. 126
a.ledesma@frazercenter.org
Director of Marketing & Communications

Dina Shadwell

404.377.3836 x. 125
d.shadwell@frazercenter.org
Accounting Manager

Christy Bowens

404.377.3836 x. 145
c.bowens@frazercenter.org
Program Coordinator, Adult Services

Brittany Price

404.377.3836 x. 127
b.price@frazercenter.org
Developmental Disabilities Professional, Adult Services

Zonetta Kelly

404.377.3836 x. 104
z.kelly@frazercenter.org
Employment Specialist, DDP, Adult Services

Shelita Brumfield

404.377.3836 x. 113
s.brumfield@frazercenter.org
Community Inclusion Specialist, Adult Services

Sandra Reese

404.377.3836 x. 107
s.reese@frazercenter.org
Curriculum Coordinator – Older Toddler & Pre-K, Pre-K Director

Deidra Adams

404.377.3836 x. 112
d.adams@frazercenter.org
Curriculum Coordinator – Infant & Young Toddler, Child Development Program

Makashia Lightfoot

404.377.3836 x. 139
m.lightfoot@frazercenter.org
Admission & Early Intervention Coordinator, Child Development Program

Denise Amos

404.377.3836 x. 128
d.amos@frazercenter.org
Inclusion Coach, Child Development Program

Margo Harmon

404.377.3836 x. 122
m.harmon@frazercenter.org
Human Resources Generalist

DeAnna Broome

404.377.3836 x. 117
d.broome@frazercenter.org

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Rian Perry Smith

Vice President & Chief Legal Officer
Integral
Vice Chair

Phillip Campbell

Managing Partner
Homegrown Capital, LLC
Secretary

Gregory Sale

Attorney
Seyfarth Shaw
Treasurer

Jonathan Zurick

Finance Leader
Equifax

Kenya Browning

Managing Director & Principal
RaeDash Enterprises, LLC

Starr Bruner

Inclusive Postsecondary Education & Employment Director
Georgia Council on Developmental Disabilities

Steven Clepper

President
KLM Group Consulting

Alisha Etheredge

Public Health Advisor
Center for Disease Control and Prevention

Jason Hakerem

Tax Managing Director
Deloitte Tax LLP

Brandon Hartley

Director, External Affairs
AT&T

Will Hudson

Senior Merchant
Home Depot

Kenneth Jones

Vice President of Facilities & Security
Endeavor Schools

Alison Keels

HR Business Partner
UPS Capital Markets

Lauren Lantrip

Director
Guidehouse

Kim Martin

Partner
Harrison and Held

Michael Memberg

Partner
Hickcox, Robertson & Stunda

Brendan Streich

Vice President, Global Communications
Mativ

Jeff Williams

CEO
Baseline Capital Group
Ex-Officio

Michael Armstrong

Trustee
CRC
Ex-Officio

Alicia Day

Frazer Self-Advocate; Greeter
Home Depot

Honorary Life Members

George Atkins
Talmage L. Dryman
Douglas Ellis
Heather Ewing
Claire Griffith
Betty Harrison
James B. Miller
Sue Mobley
Mary Norwood
Mary Margaret Oliver
Catherine (Tee) Porter
leaves
leaves