Skip to main content
Main Content

Meet the Team

Administrative Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Paige McKay Kubik

404.377.3836 x. 116
p.kubik@frazercenter.org
Vice President of Finance & Administration

Jeffrey Holland

404.377.3836 x. 114
j.holland@frazercenter.org
Vice President of Programming

Pam McClure

404.377.3836 x. 117
p.mcclure@frazercenter.org
Vice President of Development

Tonja Holder

404.377.3836 x. 118
t.holder@frazercenter.org
Director of Facilities and Grounds

Bobby Johnson

404.377.3836 x. 111
b.johnson@frazercenter.org
Director of Adult Services

Unondus Walker

404.377.3836 x. 120
u.walker@frazercenter.org
Director of Child Development Program

Mejjett Daniels

404.377.3836 x. 126
m.daniels@frazercenter.org
Assistant Director, Child Development Program

Vicky Ashe

404.377.3836 x. 139
v.ashe@frazercenter.org
Development & Communications Manager

Dina Shadwell

404.377.3836 x. 125
d.shadwell@frazercenter.org
Developmental Disabilities Professional, Adult Services

Zonetta Cisco

404.377.3836 x. 113
z.cisco@frazercenter.org
Community Inclusion Specialist, Adult Services

Sandra Reese

404.377.3836
s.reese@frazercenter.org
Curriculum Coordinator, Child Development Program

Deidra Adams

404.377.3836 x. 112
d.adams@frazercenter.org
Inclusion Coach, Child Development Program

Denise Amos

404.377.3836 x. 128
d.amos@frazercenter.org
Inclusion Coach, Child Development Program

Brandy Roden

404.377.3836 x. 122
b.roden@frazercenter.org
Staff Accountant

Christy Bowens

404.377.3836 x. 145
c.bowens@frazercenter.org
Human Resources Generalist

DeAnna Broome

404.377.3836 x. 117
d.broome@frazercenter.org

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Rian Perry Smith

Vice President & Chief Legal Officer
Integral
Vice Chair

Phillip Campbell

Managing Partner
Homegrown Capital, LLC
Secretary

Gregory Sale

Attorney
Seyfarth Shaw
Treasurer

Jonathan Zurick

Finance Leader
Equifax

Bevin Carter

President & CEO
Macalaster Bicknell

Steven Clepper

Senior Architect Consultant
Jacobs Advance Planning Group

Alisha Etheredge

Public Health Advisor
Center for Disease Control and Prevention

Kimberly Willis Green

Communications Officer
National CASA/GAL Association for Children

Bill R. Hall Sr.

Vice President & Senior Fiduciary Advisory Specialist
Wells Fargo

Will Hudson

Senior Merchant
Home Depot

Kenneth Jones

Vice President of Facilities & Security
Endeavor Schools

Lauren Lantrip

Director
Guidehouse

Kim Martin

Attorney
Harrison and Held

Eldon Peters

Inclusion & Diversity Manager
UPS

Kaitlyn Pettet

Associate
DLA Piper

Jenny Strange

Business Transformation Strategy & Design Leader
Koch Industries

Brendan Streich

Vice President, Global Communications
Mativ

Jeff Williams

CEO
Baseline Capital Group
Ex-Officio

Michael Armstrong

Trustee
CRC
Ex-Officio

Alicia Day

Frazer Self-Advocate; Greeter
Home Depot
Ex-Officio

Paige McKay Kubik

CEO
Frazer Center

Honorary Life Members

George Atkins
Talmage L. Dryman
Douglas Ellis
Heather Ewing
Claire Griffith
Betty Harrison
James B. Miller
Sue Mobley
Mary Norwood
Mary Margaret Oliver
Catherine (Tee) Porter
leaves
leaves