Meet the Team

Administrative Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Paige McKay Kubik

404.377.3836 x. 116
p.kubik@frazercenter.org
Director of Finance

Debbie Ladson

404.377.3836 x. 114
d.ladson@frazercenter.org
Director of Operations

Pam McClure

404.377.3836 x. 117
p.mcclure@frazercenter.org
Development Director

Tonja Holder

404.377.3836 x. 118
t.holder@frazercenter.org
Director of Facilities and Grounds

Bobby Johnson

404.377.3836 x. 111
b.johnson@frazercenter.org
Director of Adult Services

Bill Payne

404.377.3836 x. 120
b.payne@frazercenter.org
Director of Child Development Program

Susie Riddick

404.377.3836 x. 126
s.riddick@frazercenter.org
Assistant Director, Adult Services

Angel White

404.377.3836 x. 128
a.white@frazercenter.org
Assistant Director, Child Development Program

Nicole Williams

404.377.3836 x. 139
n.williams@frazercenter.org
Program Coordinator, Project Achieve / Employment, Adult Services

Unondus Walker

404.377.3836 x. 104
u.walker@frazercenter.org
Program Coordinator/DDP, Adult Services

Zonetta Cisco

404.377.3836 x. 113
z.cisco@frazercenter.org
Instructional Coordinator, Child Development Program

Chrystyan Williams

404.377.3836 x. 112
c.williams@frazercenter.org
Inclusion Coordinator, Child Development Program

Courtney Kiser

404.377.3836 x. 129
c.kiser@frazercenter.org
Inclusion Coach, Child Development Program

Meshaya McClung

404.377.3836
m.mcclung@frazercenter.org
Staff Accountant

Christy Bowens

404.377.3836 x. 145
c.bowens@frazercenter.org
Development & Communications Manager

Dina Shadwell

404.377.3836 x. 125
d.shadwell@frazercenter.org

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Sharon Day

Director, Relocation Services
Real Living Capital City
Vice Chair

Phillip Campbell

Managing Partner
Homegrown Capital, LLC
Secretary

Rian Perry Smith

Vice President & Chief Legal Officer
Integral
Treasurer

Bilal Malik

Managing Partner
Malik Law Group, LLC

Bevin Carter

President & CEO
Macalaster Bicknell

Steven Clepper

Senior Architect Consultant
Jacobs Advance Planning Group

Alisha Etheredge

Public Health Advisor
Center for Disease Control and Prevention

Kimberly Willis Green

Communications Officer
National CASA/GAL Association for Children

Bill R. Hall Sr.

Vice President & Senior Fiduciary Advisory Specialist
Wells Fargo

Will Hudson

Senior Merchant
Home Depot

Kenneth Jones

Vice President of Facilities & Security
Endeavor Schools

Lauren Lantrip

Director
Guidehouse

Kim Martin

Attorney
Nadler Biernath, LLC

Jonathan Miller

Senior Manager, Business Transformation Strategy & Design
Koch Industries

Eldon Peters

Inclusion & Diversity Manager
UPS

Kaitlyn Pettet

Associate
DLA Piper

Gregory Sale

Attorney
Seyfarth Shaw

Jenny Strange

Business Transformation Strategy & Design Leader
Koch Industries

Jeff Williams

CEO
Baseline Capital Group

Kristie Williams

Business Liaison
The Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Jonathan Zurick

Finance Leader
Equifax
Ex-Officio

Michael Armstrong

Trustee
CRC
Ex-Officio

Alicia Day

Frazer Self-Advocate; Greeter
Home Depot
Ex-Officio

Paige McKay Kubik

CEO
Frazer Center

Honorary Life Members

George Atkins
Talmage L. Dryman
Douglas Ellis
Heather Ewing
Claire Griffith
Betty Harrison
James B. Miller
Sue Mobley
Mary Norwood
Mary Margaret Oliver
Catherine (Tee) Porter
Ellen Adair Wyche
Henry Wyche
leaves
leaves