Meet the Team

Administrative Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Paige McKay Kubik

404.377.3836 x. 116
p.kubik@frazercenter.org
Director of Finance

Debbie Linton

404.377.3836 x. 114
d.linton@frazercenter.org
Director of Operations

Pam McClure

404.377.3836 x. 117
p.mcclure@frazercenter.org
Development Director

Tonja Holder

404.377.3836 x. 118
t.holder@frazercenter.org
Director of Facilities and Grounds

Bobby Johnson

404.377.3836 x. 111
b.johnson@frazercenter.org
Director of Adult Programs

Bill Payne

404.377.3836 x. 120
b.payne@frazercenter.org
Director of Child Development Programs

Susie Riddick

404.377.3836 x. 126
s.riddick@frazercenter.org
Assistant Director of Adult Programs

Marissa Klipp

404.377.3836 x. 128
m.klipp@frazercenter.org
Assistant Director of Child Development Programs

Dwan Johnson

404.377.3836 x. 139
l.johnson@frazercenter.org
Instructional Coordinator Child Development Programs

Kenya Duncan

404.377.3836 x. 112
k.duncan@frazercenter.org
Adult Program Coordinator

Rocia Terry

404.377.3836 x. 113
r.terry@frazercenter.org
Community Inclusion Specialist Adult Program

Sandra Reese

404.377.3836 x. 107
s.reese@frazercenter.org
Supported Employment Specialist

Unondus Walker

404.377.3836 x. 104
u.walker@frazercenter.org
Adult Program Quality Assurance Coordinator

Angel White

404.377.3836 x. 127
a.white@frazercenter.org
Staff Accountant

Christy Bowens

404.377.3836 x. 145
c.bowens@frazercenter.org
Communications and Development Coordinator

Dina Shadwell

404.377.3836 x. 125
d.shadwell@frazercenter.org
Human Resources Generalist

Carmela Sills

404.377.3836 x. 138
c.sills@frazercenter.org

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Jason Hakerem

Tax Managing Director
Deloitte Tax LLP
Vice-Chair

Courtney Adler

Principal, Advisory Services
Ernst & Young
Secretary

Sharon Day

Director, Relocation Services
Real Living Capital City
Treasurer

Bilal Malik

Managing Partner
Malik Law Group

Phillip Campbell

Managing Partner
Home Grown Capital, LLC

Amy Grynol Gibbs

Senior Counsel
Dematic

Kimberly Willis Green

Executive Director of Communications & Partnerships
Griffin-Spalding County School System

Bill Hall

VP & Senior Trust Officer
Fidelity Bank

Gué Hudson

Dean of Students Emerita (ret.)
Agnes Scott College

DJ Jeyaram

Attorney
Jeyaram & Associates, Pc

Kenneth Jones

Vice President of Facilities & Security
Endeavor Schools

Julie Loring

Partner
Hall, Arbery, Gilligan, Roberts & Shanlever, LLP

Jonathan Miller

Management Consultant
North Highland

Joel Perkins

Director, Investor Relations
Metro Atlanta Chamber

Eldon Peters

Talent Development Manager
UPS

Rian Smith

Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
Integral

Jennifer Grant Warner

President & CEO
Fernbank Museum of Natural History

Kristie Williams

Business Liasion
The Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Ex-Officio

Michael Armstrong

CRC Liaison
Ex-Officio

Alicia Day

Frazer Self-Advocate

Honorary Life Members

George Atkins
Laura Bowen
Talmage L. Dryman
Douglas Ellis
Heather Ewing
Claire Griffith
Betty Harrison
Gayle Kennedy
James B. Miller
Walt Moeling
Sue Mobley
Mary Norwood
Mary Margaret Oliver
Catherine (Tee) Porter
Ellen Adair Wyche
leaves
leaves